Read entire page
Font Size
+ -
Background Colour
The Great Leeds Valentines Fair Logo

Leeds Valentine's Fun Fair 2019 is the UK’s largest Valentines Event and is back in Leeds for the Half Term holidays.

This famous Valentines Fun Fair opening Thursday 14th February until Sunday 24th of February will once again be on the Elland Road Car Parks alongside Leeds United Football Club.

There will be over 100 rides for attendees to enjoy this year, including the Speed Buzz, bungee trampolines and Devil Rock.

Rides aren't all that will be in store this year though, as organisers have announced that on Saturday February 16 there will be a heated marquee where guests can enjoy live performances from the hit musical 'The Greatest Showman'.

Also, on the following day, there will be a sing-a-long with the characters.

Costs

Entry for the fair is £1 per person, although both children and OAP's can enter for free.

Children's rides cost £1.50 at all times with the exception of Roller Coasters, the Pony Express and Bungee Trampolines.

Organisers have announced that over 20 of the large rides will be just £2 midweek until 6pm.

Opening times

Thursday 14 February 5.00PM – 10.00PM - All rides £1 with a wristband)*Except Devil Rock, Speed Buzz & Bungees.

Friday 15 February 5.00PM – 10.00PM

Saturday 16 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - The Greatest Show Day.

Sunday 17 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - Character Sing a Long.

Monday 18 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - Midweek Special Discounts until 6PM.

Tuesday 19 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - Midweek Special Discounts until 6PM.

Wednesday 20 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - Midweek Special Discounts until 6PM.

Thursday 21 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - Midweek Special Discounts until 6PM.

Friday 22 February 1.00PM – 10.00PM - Midweek Special Discounts until 6PM.

Saturday 23 February 5.45PM – 10.00PM - Late start due to football fixture.

Sunday 24 February 1.00PM – 9.00PM

Date:
Thursday 14th February 2019
Start Time:
5:00 PM
End Time:
9:00 PM
Address:
Elland Road Car Parks
Leeds
LS11 0ES

For more information visit – http://www.leedsvalentinesfair.co.uk

Back to events

Other Events you might like